Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Three Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Newcomer Coffee
Clocktower Coffee, Middlefield Rd. MV
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Students on Stage Middle School and High School
-
Campus Mountain View MPR
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Konsularsprechtag
-
Mountain View Campus
Musical Grundschule: Eule findet den Beat
Emeryville Auditorium
Wed, Apr 5
Fire Fighter Presentation
San Francisco Campus
Thu, Apr 6
Walk-or-Bike-/Roll-to-School Day
Mountain View Campus
Walk-to-School Day SF
San Francisco Campus
Coyote Presentation
San Francisco Campus
Fri, Apr 7
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Tue, Apr 11
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Wed, Apr 12
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Thu, Apr 13
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Fri, Apr 14
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Tue, Apr 18
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Wed, Apr 19
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Thu, Apr 20
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Fri, Apr 21
Spring Break
All GISSV Campuses
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Back to school
All GISSV Campuses
Internship Week Grade 10
Mountain View Campus
Berkeley PA Meeting
Auditorium
Tue, Apr 25
Internship Week Grade 10
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Apr 26
Internship Week Grade 10
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Apr 27
Internship Week Grade 10
Mountain View Campus
Fri, Apr 28
Internship Week Grade 10
Mountain View Campus
Spring Concert
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Presidio Trail Run
San Francisco Campus


Powered by Finalsite