Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Wed, Sep 30
Newcomers Club
-
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Thu, Oct 1
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Fri, Oct 2
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
30 Year Anniversary of German Reunification
-
Online
Sat, Oct 3
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
MV Town Hall Meeting Grade 5 to 12
Online Meeting
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Wed, Oct 7
Walk-or-Bike-/Roll-to-School Day
Mountain View Campus
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Thu, Oct 8
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Wed, Oct 14
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Thu, Oct 15
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Herbstferien / Fall Break
All GISSV Campuses
Tue, Oct 20
Herbstferien / Fall Break
All GISSV Campuses
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Paedagogische Konferenzen Kibili
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Events
  • Mountain View Events
  • San Francisco Events