Skip To Main Content

Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Tue, Apr 28
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
PSAT grade 10 POSTPONED
Mountain View Campus
SAT grade 11 & 12 CANCELLED
Mountain View Campus
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Apr 29
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Newcomers Club CANCELLED
Clocktower Coffee, 205 E. Middlefield Rd. MV
SF Walk with Leadership CANCELLED
-
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Thu, Apr 30
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Fri, May 1
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Rummage Sale MV POSTPONED
Mountain View Campus MPR
Online Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Online
Sat, May 2
Rummage Sale MV POSTPONED
Mountain View Campus MPR
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, May 3
Rummage Sale MV POSTPONED
Mountain View Campus MPR
Mon, May 4
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Tue, May 5
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, May 6
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Online San Francisco PA Meeting
San Francisco Campus
Thu, May 7
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Paedagogische Konferenzen Kibili
-
Mountain View Campus
Fri, May 8
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Sat, May 9
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Tue, May 12
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Subject Choices Grade 9 to 11 - Online
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, May 13
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Thu, May 14
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Online Spring Society Meeting
-
online with individual registration for Society members
Fri, May 15
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Sat, May 16
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
AP Biologie Online
Online
Tue, May 19
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
AP Music Theory Online
Online
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, May 20
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
AP Microeconomics Online
Online
Fri, May 22
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Memorial Day (School Closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Tue, May 26
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, May 27
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Newcomers Club CANCELLED
Clocktower Coffee, 205 E. Middlefield Rd. MV
SF Appreciation Breakfast CANCELLED
-
San Francisco Campus
Thu, May 28
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Fri, May 29
Distance Learning Plan
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Sat, May 30
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Events
    • Michael Rolufs
  • Mountain View Events
  • San Francisco Events