Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Tue, Dec 29
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Wed, Dec 30
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Thu, Dec 31
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Fri, Jan 1
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Sat, Jan 2
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Sun, Jan 3
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Mon, Jan 4
Holiday Break (School closed)
All GISSV Campuses
Tue, Jan 5
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Wed, Jan 6
Walk-or-Bike-/Roll-to-School Day
Mountain View Campus
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Thu, Jan 7
Online Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Online
Fri, Jan 8
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Office Hour with the Board
-
Online Meeting
Sat, Jan 9
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Saturday School / Distance Learning Plan
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Events
  • Mountain View Events
  • San Francisco Events