Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
YCIS Book Fair
Mountain View Campus MPR
Tue, Apr 30
YCIS Book Fair
Mountain View Campus MPR
Wed, May 1
YCIS Book Fair
Mountain View Campus MPR
San Francisco PA Meeting
San Francisco Campus
Thu, May 2
YCIS Book Fair
Mountain View Campus MPR
Fri, May 3
Rummage Sale MV
Mountain View Campus MPR
SF Middle School Movie Night
San Francisco Campus
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Dutch Koningsdag
-
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Sat, May 4
Rummage Sale MV
Mountain View Campus MPR
Rummage Sale MV
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, May 5
Rummage Sale MV
Mountain View Campus MPR
Rummage Sale MV
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
AP Japanese Language
-
Mountain View Campus
SF 1st Grade Information Night
-
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Parent Information Night
-
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Wed, May 8
Social Skills Day Grade 5 to 8
Mountain View Campus
Elementary PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus
AP French Language and Culture Exam
-
Mountain View Campus
Meet the Board Candidates
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23 & Funston 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Internship Presentation Grade 10
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Konsularsprechtag
-
Mountain View Campus
Annual Concert
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Sat, May 11
GISSV Spring Gala
Saratoga Mountain Winery
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Spring Society Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus
Fri, May 17
Juniorwahl zur Europawahl 2019
-
Mountain View Campus in front of MPR
ES Fun Day
-
MV Field 1 & Park
Sat, May 18
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Newcomers Club
Clocktower Coffee, 205 E. Middlefield Rd. MV
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts International Food Day
-
Mountain View Campus
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Year End Party Saturday School
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Subscribe to Alerts Sneak Preview - New SF Campus
-
117 Diamond Street, San Francisco CA
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Events
    • Michael Rolufs