Preschool-12 Dual Language Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

GISSV School Calendar 2022/2023
(Revised to include Juneteenth as a school holiday.)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Sep 28
GISSV Newcomers Club
-
Clocktower Coffee Roasting Company, 205 E Middlefield Rd, Mountain View, CA 94043
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Sep 29
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Oct 5
San Francisco PA Meeting
-
Online Meeting
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Oct 6
Fall Walk/Bike to School Day
-
San Francisco Campus
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Fri, Oct 7
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Online Meeting
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
Mountain View Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT
Mountain View Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts GISSV Newcomers Club
-
Clocktower Coffee Roasting Company, 205 E Middlefield Rd, Mountain View, CA 94043
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts English Department Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Diwali - Festival of Lights
-
San Francisco Campus
Sat, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Open House Mountain View
-
Campus Mountain View
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Dia de los muertos
Mountain View Campus & San Francisco Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts San Francisco PA Meeting
-
Online Meeting
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Online Meeting
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Athletics Events
  • Mountain View Events
  • San Francisco Events
  • Saturday School