Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Middle School Girls Soccer
-
Cubberley 4000 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Jan 8
San Francisco PA Meeting
San Francisco Campus
Middle School Girls Soccer "Team Black" vs PacBay
-
Pacific Bay School, 1030 Linda Mar Boulevard, Pacifica
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Middle School Girls Soccer "Team Black" vs "Team Gold"
-
GISSV / Whisman Field
Sat, Jan 11
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
GISSV Girls Soccer Championship Game
Cubberley Fields 4000 Middlefield Rd., Palo Alto 94043
Middle School Girls Soccer Championship Game
-
Cubberley Field, 4000 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts SF Chinese New Year
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Newcomers Club
Clocktower Coffee, 205 E. Middlefield Rd. MV
Subscribe to Alerts SF Walk with Leadership
-
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Subscribe to Alerts SF Middle School Parent Night
-
San Francisco Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary School Parent Nights
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Subscribe to Alerts German Comedian at GISSV: "If Einstein Did Stand-Up"
-
Mountain View Campus Multipurpose Room
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Events
    • Michael Rolufs
  • Mountain View Events
  • San Francisco Events