Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Kibili Afternoon Activities & Language Club Starts
Mountain View & San Francisco Campus
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
Elementary School Parent Nights Grades 1 & 2
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
High School Parent Night Grades 9 & 10
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Libellen Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Waschbären Parent Night
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Elementary School Parent Nights Welcome Grades 1 & 2
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Elementary School Parent Nights Welcome Grades 3 & 4
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
High School Parent Night Welcome Grades 11 & 12
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
High School Parent Night Welcome Grades 9 & 10
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Libellen Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Waschbären Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Elementary School Parent Nights Grades 3 & 4
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
High School Parent Night Grades 11 & 12
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Wed, Sep 4
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
Walk-or-Bike-/Roll-to-School Day
Mountain View Campus
SF Parent Welcome Night
-
Chapel of Our Lady, 45 Moraga Ave San Francisco
Bären, Eulen, Kolibri Parent Night
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Biber & Seelöwen Parent Night
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Middle School Parent Night Grade 5 & 6
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
SF Elementary School Parent Night
-
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Bären, Eulen, Kolibri Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Biber & Seelöwen Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Middle School Parent Night Welcome Grade 5 & 6
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Middle School Parent Night Welcome Grade 7 & 8
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
SF Middle School Parent Night
-
San Francisco Campus 8 Funston
Middle School Parent Night Grade 7 & 8
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Thu, Sep 5
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
Fri, Sep 6
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Sat, Sep 7
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
SF Picture Days
Campus San Francisco
San Francisco PA Meeting
San Francisco Campus
Thu, Sep 12
SF Picture Days
Campus San Francisco
Paedagogische Konferenz Klasse 5-7
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Language Program Info Night
Mountain View Campus Multipurpose Room
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 21
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Newcomers Club
Clocktower Coffee, 205 E. Middlefield Rd. MV
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip 4b
-
Project look fieldtrip
Subscribe to Alerts SF Walk with Leadership
-
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Book Reading & Eyewitness Account
-
Mountain View Campus Multipurpose Room
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts BLI Introduction Evening for Community
-
Mountain View Campus Multipurpose Room
Tue, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Events
    • Michael Rolufs
  • Mountain View Events
  • San Francisco Events