Preschool-12 Bilingual Education in
Two Locations in the Bay Area

Calendar

GISSV School Calendar 2021/2022 (Updated 10/13/2021)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Dec 1
Make Up Picture Day 5A
Campus Mountain View
Walk-or-Bike-/Roll-to-School Day
Mountain View Campus
San Francisco PA Meeting
-
Online Meeting
Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Online Meeting
Cyber Safety Middle School Parent Workshop
-
Online Event
Sat, Dec 4
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts HPI Lecture Prof. de Melo
-
Online Event
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Principal Coffee
-
Online Event
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Subscribe to Alerts GISSV Holiday Market
-
Mountain View station parking lot
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Weeknight Classes
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Athletics Events
  • Mountain View Events
  • San Francisco Events
  • Saturday School