Zweisprachige Schulbildung an zwei Standorten in der Bay Area

Kalender

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 26
GISSV vs. ALTO Girls Soccer
Mountain View Campus Field
Tue, Nov 27
Field Trip 2 Grade
-
Hiller Aviation Museum
Fieldtrip Grades 3, 4 & 5
-
SAP Center
Wed, Nov 28
Newcomers Club
Clocktower Coffee, 205 E. Middlefield Rd. MV
Open Classrooms in San Francisco
-
Campus San Francisco
Thu, Nov 29
Community Choir
-
Room 21
Fri, Nov 30
Holiday Concert & Laternfest
San Francisco Campus 5 Funston
Sat, Dec 1
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Walk-or-Bike-/Roll-to-School Day
Mountain View Campus
San Francisco PA Meeting
San Francisco Campus
High School Pathways / Kiel collaboration
San Francisco Campus
Thu, Dec 6
Community Choir
-
Room 21
Fri, Dec 7
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Sat, Dec 8
GISSV Holiday Market
City Hall Plaza Mountain View
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Jazz Performance
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13