Zweisprachige Schulbildung an zwei Standorten in der Bay Area

Kalender

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 27
Elementary School Parent Nights Welcome Grades 1 & 2
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
High School Parent Night Welcome Grades 9 & 11
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Waschbären Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Elementary School Parent Nights Grades 1 & 2
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
High School Parent Night Grades 9 & 11
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Libellen Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Waschbären Parent Night
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
High School Parent Night Welcome Grades 10 & 12
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Libellen Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
High School Parent Night Grades 10 & 12
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Tue, Aug 28
Bären, Eulen, Kolibri Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Biber & Seelöwen Parent Night Welcome
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Middle School Parent Night Welcome Grade 7 & 8
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Bären, Eulen, Kolibri Parent Night
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Biber & Seelöwen Parent Night
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Middle School Parent Night Grade 7 & 8
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Elementary School Parent Nights Welcome Grades 3 & 4
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Middle School Parent Night Welcome Grade 5 & 6
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Elementary School Parent Nights Grades 3 & 4
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Middle School Parent Night Grade 5 & 6
-
Mountain View Campus Homerooms
Wed, Aug 29
New Family Orientation, Part 3, English
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
First Newcomer Club Meeting
-
Whisman Park Playground Mountain View
Info für Neue Familien, Teil 3, Deutsch
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
SF Parent Night Welcome
-
San Francisco Campus
SF Parent Night
-
San Francisco Campus Homerooms
Thu, Aug 30
Paedagogische Konferenzen Middle School
Mountain View Campus Room 23
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Kibili Afternoon Activities & Language Club Starts
Mountain View & San Francisco Campus
Wed, Sep 5
Konsularsprechtag
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Sep 6
Walk-or-Bike-/Roll-to-School Day
Mountain View Campus
Fri, Sep 7
Mountain View PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus MPR
Sat, Sep 8
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Sep 9
DSD Sprachdiplomvergabe MV
Mountain View Auditorium
Mon, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 12
San Francisco PA Meeting
San Francisco Campus
Sat, Sep 15
Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
Tue, Sep 18
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
GABA Newcomer Mixer
-
Mountain View Campus
Wed, Sep 19
Picture Days Mountain View
Campus Mountain View
Elementary PA Meeting
-
Mountain View Campus
Thu, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Language Concept Informational Night
-
Mountain View Campus Multi Purpose Room
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Newcomers Club
Clocktower Coffee, 205 E. Middlefield Rd. MV
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School in session
-
Mountain View Campus
Sun, Sep 30